Collin County Business Alliance names three new board members

Dallas Business Journal


New Board membersThe Collin County Business Alliance announced today it had appointed three new board members to its Board of Directors.  The three new CCBA board members are Michael Dardick, Fehmi Karahan and Donnie Nelson.


“We are excited to have these three outstanding leaders join the CCBA Board,” CCBA Chairman and Capital One Financial Services President Sanjiv Yajnik said. “Their business expertise and commitment to serving the community strengthens our ability to make Collin County an even more vibrant place to live and work.” (Please click here for the full story)